Elucidating on

7 October 2015 The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has decided to award the Nobel Prize in Chemistry for 2015 to Tomas Lindahl Francis Crick Institute and Clare Hall Laboratory, Hertfordshire, UK Paul Modrich Howard Hughes Medical Institute and Duke University School of Medicine, Durham, NC, USA and Aziz Sancar University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC, USA The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2015 is awarded to Tomas Lindahl, Paul Modrich and Aziz Sancar for having mapped, at a molecular level, how cells repair damaged DNA and safeguard the genetic information.

Their work has provided fundamental knowledge of how a living cell functions and is, for instance, used for the development of new cancer treatments. Sarah Graham Kenan Professor of Biochemistry and Biophysics, University of North Carolina School of Medicine, Chapel Hill, NC, USA.

But the potential of wearable technology has barely been tapped.

For the most recent membership figures, click to both individuals and organisations that join its thousands of members, including possibilities for networking, knowledge sharing, joining national and international campaigning, news updates and participation in a bi-annual summit.

, is internationally renowned for his pioneering scholarship and activism on issues of gender, race and violence.

He has long been a major figure and thought leader in the growing global movement of men working to promote gender equality and prevent gender violence.

Ensuring the sentiments of all cultural religious diversities, the school offers equality amongst individual without any baseness.

Eco club plays an important role in creating environmental awareness amongst the children.

Leave a Reply